Contact Us

The Office

  • Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
    • Phone: 03 307 8557
    • Email: info@mcintoshgroup.co.nz
    • Physical Address: 38 JB Cullen Drive,
      Ashburton Business Estate,
      Ashburton 7700
    • Postal Address: PO Box 464,
      Ashburton 7740

Management Team

John McIntosh
Precast/Commercial Managing Director
(03) 307 8557
027 258 0668
john@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Alastair McIntosh
Residential Managing Director
(03) 307 8557
027 274 3469
am@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Leticia McIntosh
Painting/Office Business Manager
(03) 307 8557
027 314 0094
tesh@mcintoshgroup.co.nz
painting@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Our People

Lauretta Artz
Office Accountant
(03) 307 8557
lauretta@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Kendall Lowe
Administration
(03) 307 8557
kendall@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Nicole Griffiths
Administration
(03) 307 8557
admin@mcintoshgroup.co.nz


Health & Safety Officer
(03) 307 8557
hso@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Brooke Williams
Quantity Surveyor
(03) 307 8557
brooke@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Neil Thompson
Architectural Draughtsman
(03) 307 8557
neil@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message